Get to know us! Reeta

My name is Reeta and I come from Finland. I have been here in Berlin for almost one month and I will be here for another two months. Last spring I graduated from art school and now I am here! I am interested in books and literature and that’s why I wanted to be a trainee at ostPost. I also like learning new languages and get to know different cultures and countries. Hopefully I can improve my German while I am here. The beginning has been already very nice and certainly it is going to be exciting in the future!dsc_0127Ich heiße Reeta und ich komme aus Finnland. Ich lebe für drei Monate in Berlin und mache ein Praktikum bei ostPost.

See you soon! Bis bald!

Leave a Reply

