ostPostBeatz #1

To all music treasure hunters: ostPost has recently discovered a great online music archive and would like to introduce some fine pieces of Eastern European music in a monthly selection, ostPostBeatz! In our November’s edition we introduce the artists/composers Mucca Pazza, Niva, Witold Lukoslawski, Orkiestra Polska and Steva Nikolič:

Balkan: Mucca Pazza @ Music archiveSingen oder schreien?

Folklore (Macedonian): Niva @ Music archive

Classical: Witold Lutoslawski @ Music archive

Polka: Orkiestra Polska @ Music archive

Romani: Steva Nikolič @ Music archive

All of this music is in the public domain. You can download this music for FREE and feel FREE to support the artists!

Bild: Prinzessin_Perlipat, „Singen oder schreien?“, CC-Lizenz (BY 2.0) / http://www.piqs.de


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s